Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,740 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Really pleased with the ultrafine insect mesh. Good quality product and delivery was prompt & goods were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent website good choice. Easy to order from. Delivered well packaged, undamaged and exactly on time. Well done Harrod Horticultural.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I saw your advert in a gardening magazine for fruit tree sleeves. The ordering process was easy and delivery was quick. Well packaged. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering is easy: delivery fast and efficient: customer service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my order arrived very promptly with clear instructions for assembly and suggested location/use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two self assembly trellis arrived without instructions and only fixings for one. The lady I spoke to was not apologetic, would not send a hard copy in post despite me saying I did not have a printer and difficult to read on phone as eight pages. These were unclear instructions. I was assured they were easy to assemble before I purchased. I would definitely disagree and had to pay to have them done. The fixings took 5 days to arrive. I was very disillusioned with your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are very sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. We pride ourselves on offering a 1st class customer service so will investigate the points you raised in detail to see how we can improve the areas which require attention. We can confirm that hard copies of instructions are always available and can be posted to our customers if required. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Sturdy well built and easy to put together. Should last years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod always deliver very quickly. Website easily navigated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some new connectors for my vegetable cage, and the order was dealt with quickly and they arrived within three days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good professional service, fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Cherry Trees and Fruit Tree Sleeves (having given up on trying to keep the cherry trees within the boundaries of a fruit cage!). I managed to cover about 10 branches, and it's worked extremely well! I like that the zip ties are reusable, and the mesh seems sturdy enough that it will last for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered HH’s Node Trellis System Kit. Excellent quality and our clematis is already climbing away. Instructions were excellent. There was a small piece missing and the customer service team answered my email speedily and arranged for the relevant part to be sent, which was received within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery and best of all they do the job and blend into the borders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait for product but was kept well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. The product which you ordered is manufactured in-house, but unfortunately, we were let down by our suppliers of the raw material which we source externally. We are very sorry for the delay with your order however, we understand that you have now received this. Please accept our apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, well made. Arrived very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient, just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products with outstanding customers service. Highly recommendedz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful to a fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,740 reviews