Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.62 Rating 9,963 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Quality products delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, was kept informed on despatch and delivery, really pleased with Harrod.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought bird and butterfly netting. Very happy with both.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products with good service
Posted 4 days ago
Great service no complaints
Posted 4 days ago
Quality wisteria umbrella. Clearly described, good communications and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
............
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and product
Posted 4 days ago
I phoned to check on availability of a product: old style Dutch trowel, and was told that it would be received from the supplier at the end of that week and shipped out straight away. So I placed my order and over a week later hadn't heard anything. I called to be told that the supplier hadn't delivered. Now I understand that it was the suppliers fault, but no communication about the delay and customer service person to regularly use the phrase "no problem" when in fact there was a problem was irritating.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. We understand the delay with your order has caused great inconvenience for you and we are as disappointed as you are with this delay. Whilst most of our products are manufactured by ourselves, regrettably the Sneeboer Old Style Dutch Trowel is a bought-in product and we are completely in the hands of our suppliers regarding stock dates. Please accept our apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and quality! Never been disappointed! 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
The 4 wood panels finally arrived today after 5 phone calls enquiries as to when I would receive them.The email s that u we’re going to send to let me know what was happening never arrived . In all a very poor service GaryP
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for both your recent order and review. We are very sorry to hear of the problems you encountered during the delivery of your goods by our carriers and items were lost. We take all comments regarding delivery very seriously as it is one of the aspects of our operation we cannot directly affect once the goods leave our warehouse. We will be passing your comments to our carriers’ Account Manager, as we do with all delivery service feedback we receive. Please accept our apologies once again on behalf of both our carriers and ourselves and we will do all we can to ensure any future Harrod Horticultural ordering experience, from placing your initial order through to delivery at your door, is of the highest standard.
Posted 2 days ago
very good service and prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
When we enquired why polly tunnel had not been delivered as the month we were told re delivery was up to ge told it had already been delivered which it hadn't. You had to investigate and apologise. 1 parcel was delivered next day from rest
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. We pride ourselves in offering a 1st class customer service so will investigate the points you raised in detail to see how we can improve the areas which require attention. In the meantime, we understand that the issues has been resolved with a member of our Customer Services Team and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, wide selection of products.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product, delivery waits vary.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and excellent product. Just what I was looking.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the choice and
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and great service
Posted 5 days ago
From order to delivery I have been treated with the utmost respect. I ordered the Southwold bistro table and chairs which are truly wonderful. The delivery man kindly put the furniture exactly where I wanted it. Everyone has been so helpful.
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 9th June 2021 Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfied with my order, but would rather any further orders to be sent complete, I would rather you wait until all parts of an order is ready,then send out order
Posted 6 days ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.62 based on 9,963 reviews