Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,740 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Excellent product, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been pleased with the service and quality of items from Harrod Horticulture over time. I was particularly pleased at the speed in which my recent order arrived. The person I dealt with on the phone was polite, friendly and extremely helpful and knew exactly what I needed. Well done andante thanks. Sheila Trafford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent and everyone I spoke to was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product we ordered arrived in good time and in eco-friendly wrapping, which was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was flawless and the product (shepherd crook poles)was even better than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased with the strawberry frame and netting. However, the pegs are very awkward and get caught in the netting. We have stopped using them and hold the netting down with small tiles which has worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent. product yet to be proven over time but initial impression is very good. My Sprouting Broccoli plants are looking really healthy. The pigeons have been thwarted and the netting looks as if it will keep out the dreaded butterfly. I wait in anticipation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought netting and mesh for my fruit cage. Delivered promptly. When erected, the net has some manufacturing flaws. When pointed out to Harrod’s they dealt with the issue promptly and efficiently. Thank you!
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, the items ordered were received when expected, well packaged and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class very quick service, everything I needed was in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative customer service team, told us where we could view the furniture we wanted to see, even gave us an alternative near to where we staying for a weekend away. Once ordered we were advised of the lead time, 4 weeks, which was better than we had anticipated. In due course we were informed of the delivery date and contacted by the freight company to make arrangements. The furniture was delivered on a pallet, very well packed and protected. The driver was very helpful and delivered to a point where we could unpack before moving into their final position.
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On this occasion only, very dissatisfied with the goods. The "rust" look is very scruffy and after touching the plant restraints my hands and clothes were covered in rust. The lichen green ones I purchased last year are far superior
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service and quality of the protective fleece we purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the products I've bought from Harrod Horticultural. Some items are quite expensive but well worth it! Quality is outstanding and you only buy once! So an efficient way to spend your money. Im impressed by how much thought and attention has been paid to design and practicality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Harrod trellis product is very good quality and I will buy from Harrod again on the strength of that alone. However, what prevents me awarding 5 stars is that the delivery charge was incorrectly shown in the brochure, and when I telephoned to query that, the person I spoke to was unable to help because it was a Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received order very quickly but surprised such a small item had to be signed for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered netting for fruit trees, with which I'm very pleased. The ordering process was simple, delivery was quick and netting was well-packed... I have no complaints, would be happy to order from Harrod Horticultural again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,740 reviews