Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,066 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
4.6
Based on 11,066 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Perfect product for what I needed it for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Ver happy with the quality of the items and the quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service i received was first class from ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received my goods quickly (netting cage protection for raised beds)and am very satisfied with them. I would certainly use Harrod again should I require any more gardening equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a Southwold Garden Bench with cushions, for my wife's birthday, hoping that the website claims of high quality would prove justified. They were! It's a superb product, beautifully made to last a great many years. More than that, the service was great. I hadn't realised that they make to order, so placed my order with far too short a lead time to the birthday. But Harrod's team really cared about my wife not being disappointed and pulled all the stops out. Against the odds, they managed to deliver in time. All in all, I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality products. From point of order to delivery can take a week or so but I don’t see this as an issue as they make that clear when ordering. It’s not like anyone needs gardening items urgently!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I find this an excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Popadome is fantastic and easy to assemble (even on your own!). It stays in place even on windy days and keeps the slugs and snails OUT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described, delivered in a timely fashion, satisfied with the customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The phone call immediately put me at ease . The staff were very clear, answering questions and sharing information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't know what the product (bean trellis) is like because I still haven't received it. The onlyositive comment is that the phone staff were pleasant to deal with. Ordered early May with no indicaton of problems . Was then told it was back ordered. The estimated delivery date kept changing. Most of what I was told (email and phone) turned out to be optimistic if I am generous and intentionally misleading if I am less than generous. It was finally shipped on Monday with up to 3 days (to today) for delivery. I am to be informed the day before arrival by the shipper which hasn't happened. So this is also not on time. Meanwhile my beans started in the greenhouse in good faith are 2m tall and progessively more difficult to keep alive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and sorry for the delays with the delivery. We aim to be as accurate as we can with dates for out of stock items and apologise for lack of clarity you received on this occasion. Feedback like this is really appreciated as it helps us to improve our service in the future. Apologies again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had a problem and not happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review - sorry to hear that you were not happy following the problem you had with the order. If there is anything that we can help you further with please contact customer services on 0333 400 1500.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a problem on line, so phoned Customer Service, spoked to a person who was extremely helpful (and patient) They took my Order and payment - SORTED!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled with the purchase of Bistro set of Southwold furniture - looks wonderful & very kind men carried it to our terrace.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online ordering was straightforward. I received email confirmation, and notification of when my planters, which look excellent, had left the warehouse for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had excellent service from Harrod Horticultural, they provide quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and vey quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item good quality and arrived without any delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 11,066 reviews