Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,999 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
4.6
Based on 10,999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Love my volcanic ash it will be well used the plant love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Items I ordered were quickly dispatched with a good courier. They were well packed and came with clear assembly instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick delivery but well over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a southwold fan trellis on 25/02/2024 and still haven’t received the trellis. I’ve received one email that the product though listed on their website for sale won’t be available till the end of May for delivery. I did contact them to see if they could offer a concession on another product (obelisk) to help support the plant that needs the trellis but wasn’t offered anything. This type of customer relations doesn’t bode well with me and I will not order from them again. I have bought lots of products in the past to include (3 x guttering trellis, 2 x node trellis systems, obelisks (lots) but they couldn’t bring themselves to think about customer retention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mrs. Fulton, Apologies for the delays you have experienced with the trellis. This has been forwarded to our customer services team who are investigating the issues you have raised and will be in touch regarding this. Sincere apologies again for the inconvenience caused and hopefully we can get this matter resolved for you shortly. Kind regards, HH Team
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with raised beds. Easy to order. Helpful when I made phone inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review and for sharing the photo of the finished bed, hope you have many successful harvests from it.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, well packed goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality Slot & Lock veg cage, which was easy to build, with all the necessary screws, bolts and connectors provided. 4 days from order to delivery for a large bulky item. My only gripe is the poor on the day delivery tracking from DX, who seem to think an all day delivery slot is acceptable in the 21st century!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed in the quality of the wood. Rough edges and did not line up symmetrically. Not like your company pics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service (purchase and return) has been very attentive and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed extra pins for a rose pillar. I couldn't find them on the Harrod website. So I telephoned and got a really helpful responses. The pins arrived within the week which seemed incredibly efficient. Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering online was simple and plenty of time to review. Order arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition (very well wrapped). Instructions are well written. I purchased the hole maker and it certainly made things much easier. Ground arch sockets went in easily and ensured a perfect arch. The quality of the metal shines through. Overall excellent product and looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products as described . Packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product excellent , but Instructions could stand a bit of revision
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality product.would buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 items and they quickly delivered and very well packed - very pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very rapid order processing and delivery - far faster than I was expecting, and 100% correct
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,999 reviews