Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,946 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
4.6
Based on 10,946 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
I was very impressed with all stages of this order. Easy to order, excellent customer service, flexible approach to supporting my needs, fast delivery and quality product with good instructions. Happy to recommend.
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 22nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review it really is appreciated and thanks for sharing the photo it looks great should get some great harvests! Happy gardening.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service from customer services, who I rang to place the order as I was having problems with a discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
order product online and quick deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought bean netting not used yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, quick dispach and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality raised beds which were pre drilled and easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality items and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Plant protection was good and has helped my semi agapanthus during the cold spell in January.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The plant supports are of a very good quality and we are very pleased with our order. There was a slight delay with part of our order, but we were fully informed of the progress of the order and delivery, which we found very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, they do respond to emails and rae willing to help with questions!
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 18th February 2024 Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always excellent,came very quickly; unfortunately the weather doesn't keep pace. So not yet used.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy website to manoeuvre and great products sustainably purchased. We love our raised beds which went together well and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brough a 2nd raised bed - excellent product. will be great when the rain stops and can install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
not bad with xmas in beteen my ordering and del
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very lovely chaps installed my furniture efficiently and I am very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried ordering on line, but couldn't get past the address bit, after repeated efforts! I therefore rang the store and the service was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service kept to estimated times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,946 reviews