Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,047 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
4.6
Based on 11,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value and vey quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Item good quality and arrived without any delay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delayed/out of stock items were replaced with an upgraded version at no extra cost & bespoke parts ordering was handled efficiently & with grace. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Member of staff spoken to while ordering was extremely helpful, and patient, really helped to get everything ordered that we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a query on my order, which was answered very promptly and courteously with a touch of humour, which I loved. I always go to HH for these types of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful quality, great value. I had been searching on the internet for ages and these were just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased two cone obelisks. Absolutely fantastic. Perfect in my garden. Good quality. My garden is really good as it happens and I needed some really beautiful high quality support. These are not cheap but they are worth the money and will last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good item. Strong enough to survive being hammered into heavy clay soil with a steel mallet - protected by a block of timber! The step-over frame has been admired by our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Although there was a problem with the courier not delivering the glass with the frame, Harrod Horticultural resolved it promptly and the glass was delevered a couple of days later. All the parts to ther growhouse werethere with a few spare fixings. We followed the instructions and assembled it. Good little structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review and pleased that the issues you experienced were resolved quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 raised beds … A month later had nine separate parcels from 2 deliveries which still didn’t make up a single raised bed!!! Returned it all and asked for refund. Waste of time and I won’t order from HH again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and sincere apologies for the issues you have had. The original order was despatched within 2 days of ordering but the courier only delivered 4 of the 9 bundles with 5 being lost or returned to us unfortunately. We did replace the 5 bundles which should have contained all the parts required but apologies if this was not the case. We did collect everything FOC and issued a refund. Sorry we couldn't resolve the issue to your satisfaction on this occasion, we appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve our service for the future.
Posted 1 week ago
We are absolutely delighted with our high quality garden furniture - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love the product and the arch is now essembled and in situation. We did get worried when we had an email saying there was a delay in its arrival but we were reasured when we spoke on the phone to the team. The arch was for a wedding so rather important for the occasion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought lengths of metal tubes to create a framework in my greenhouse for my tomatoes. I already had the corner units. It was easy to cut the lengths to size with a small hacksaw. It looks good and and strong. I hope that the plants appreciate my efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website, fast delivery, really good quality metal trellis that should cope with our exposed site on Dartmoor. The rusted metal finish is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, well designed with quality built in, timely delivery but a longer lead time than most, worth the slightly longer wait & expense to me, because their products add value to my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Prompt and kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My bench is a wonderful product which looks fabulous in my garden. Delivery service was on time, charming and helpful. I couldn’t ask for more !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. But an awful lot of plastic wrapping, round a metal obelisk. Please consider your sustainability agenda.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and compost was delivered in record time! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now ordered in total 3 of the tall conical plant supports and am very happy with my purchases. They are sturdy and just as described and provide the support and height I was looking for for my climbing roses. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 11,047 reviews