Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,740 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
After buying Green Shade Netting from Harrod Horticultural online, I had no hesitation in purchasing goods from them again. Harrod Horticultural have an excellent range of accessories for all your gardening/horticultural needs. Received Insect Netting promptly in the size I required. Would highly recommend Harrod Horticultural Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been looking for a robust pond net option that was both effective at keeping the herons (and other predators) out and that wasn't an eyesore. The Harrod Agriculture solution to create a net frame for oddly shaped ponds was the answer I have been seeking for nigh on 3 years. Easy to put together and it has actually enhanced the aesthetics of the pond as well as doing the intended job well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy by phone - helpful advisors. Kept in touch throughout protracted delivery which made the wait much more acceptable. I have used this company for years and service has always been really good. I frequently recommend Harrods to other tenants on my allotment site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service from Harrod Horticultural. The weeder by Burgin and Ball arrived promptly and very well packaged. I was pleased with the quality of the weeder and it worked perfectly. I am looking forward to many years of service from this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and I am very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a 2mtr starter a 1,5mtr and 1mtr extension all arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered earlier than I expected in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fabulous cherry bird protection nets have done a perfect job. I have had a wonderful harvest of rosy red cherries this year. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the fruit I received was of excellent quality. received delivery also very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described. Excellent quality. From order to delivery was faultless. THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, was delayed slightly however excellent service from delivery team. The Southwold set of tables and chairs is beautiful, very comfortable chairs and made to a very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a first class service! I love your products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality, does everything expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the ultrafine insect mesh. Good quality product and delivery was prompt & goods were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent website good choice. Easy to order from. Delivered well packaged, undamaged and exactly on time. Well done Harrod Horticultural.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I saw your advert in a gardening magazine for fruit tree sleeves. The ordering process was easy and delivery was quick. Well packaged. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering is easy: delivery fast and efficient: customer service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,740 reviews