“Garden Arch was initially delivered without the assembly bolts. When advised, HH quickly despatched replacements. Arch was reasonably easy to erect, even on a sloping site, but required good precision (position, verticality and depth) wlth hammer-in foundation tubes. Driving tool fell apart almost immediately but plate was still usable. Final installation is very satisfactory.”
“I have ordered a few items from Harrod Horticultural in the past, I have no problem's at all, they have always given me great service, I will continue to get my garden supplies from them in the future.”
“The product is excellent, the delivery time was around a month after I placed the order, when the website said there were 5 available on the day I ordered and delivery would be 5-10 days, so that was disappointing. The nearer I got to delivery, the better the customer service became, but I made the first contact with the company when the order was past its delivery date of 10 days.”
“Really pleased with Harrod Horticultural. I've had a couple of orders from them (mainly sneeboer hand tools) and they've always been well packaged and have been received quickly. Can't fault them. They are my go to for Sneeboer tools.”
“As expected the order once again was prepared and dispatched quickly.
As a suggestion, it would be nice to have longer for the free delivery code as it is unlikely to be used quickly after recent orders. eg I ordered several sizable orders last year but not within 30days of each other.”
“Past service has been good however your record-keeping must be poor: I cancelled my order after it was delayed for a third time. I appreciate that companies are having supply issues at times, however, possible delays should be flagged up in advance or the affected products not advertised.”
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. We understand the delay with your order has caused great inconvenience for you and we are as disappointed as you are with the most recent further delay. Whilst most of our products are manufactured by ourselves, regrettably, the Link-a-bord Raised Beds are a bought-in product and we are completely in the hands of our suppliers regarding stock dates. Please accept our apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems when dealing with us. We understand the delay with your order has caused great inconvenience for you and we are as disappointed as you are with the most recent delay. The products themselves are manufactured in-house but unfortunately, we have been let down by our suppliers of the raw material which we source externally. However, we can confirm that your order will be ready to despatch week commencing 29th November. Please accept our apologies once again for any inconvenience caused.