Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.61 Rating 10,219 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Products are as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good and on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered several products from Harrod Horticultural a 6ft. Large Manger and a 4ft. Mini Manger. Along with net covers and poles to hold them up. All products arrived quickly and wee of first class quality. Very Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very elegant plant supports, than you Harrod!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
faulty product rectified immediately with no fuss. Pleasant customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Placed my order 20th July and am still waiting for it to arrive so am unable to rate it at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your recent order with Harrod Horticultural and also for your comments regarding the 'product review' request which you have received from us. Currently, our website automatically sends an e mail to all customers 90 days after their order has been placed, regardless of whether the order has been despatched and delivered or even delayed. We appreciate that feedback cannot be provided until you have received your goods and understand that you cannot always reply to our request immediately. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Reasonably fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very good service, punctual and the well packaged item I ordered ( Burgon and Ball lawn edgers) are excellent quality, light weight for comfort and precise cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had to cancel my order and source elsewhere as you were so slow stocking what I had ordered?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient delivery, excellent quality: beautiful and durable support frame,clear instructions for attaching to brick wall with quality brackets and everything necessary included. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and the garden is flourishing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is good and they kept me informed about delays. However, the product was time-critical and was VERY delayed and kept being pushed by a week, then another, then another. This drip-feeding meant I was actually poorly informed - had I known how long it would end up being I would have cancelled the order. But it was only ever a week at a time - very frustrating and I felt manipulated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are sorry to hear of the delay with your delivery. This was due to stock issues with our Soft Butterfly Netting. Whilst most of our products are manufactured by ourselves, regrettably the Soft Butterfly Netting is a bought in product and we are completely in the hands of our suppliers regarding stock dates. We understand that your order has now been delivered and we would like to apologise once again for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
POLITE, EFFICIENT WITH AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT.A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service absolutely fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent bulbs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and range of products are first class as is the delivery service. Having bespoke arrangements is an added bonus. You get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not enough space to leave an honest review. Order a product that arrived damaged as handle was not protected. Spoke to customer services requested a replacement which was sent in the same way, handle not protected. Sent back very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are very sorry to hear that the item you received was damaged in transit by our carriers. We are currently reviewing the way in which this item is packaged with the relevant department and we thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb garden furniture, delivered and erected. Great service and plenty of advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality goods & first rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.61 based on 10,219 reviews