Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.62 Rating 10,051 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
I knew what I needed (a fruit cage ) but unsure as to how to work out how to mix and match the poles to get the hybrid structure correct. The gentleman I spoke to was excellent and the whole thing worked out as hoped. Delivery was quick and package strong ang and secure.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service and competitive
Posted 8 hours ago
Delivery was prompt
Posted 12 hours ago
In all respespects excellent
Posted 19 hours ago
Quality goods, quick despatch
Posted 20 hours ago
Good quality product, well made and looks great in the garden.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
The service was OK but having spent a lot of money my purchase did not arrive on the promised date and I was not informed that my large planters were going to be late. When I chased them up for a new delivery date they said there was a general note about possible late delivery on their website. I pointed out, to a very unapologetic lady, that this was not great. However the products are excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are very sorry to hear of the delay with your delivery and also the service which you received. The item which you ordered is delivered directly from our suppliers and we sincerely apologise that you were not informed of the delay. We pride ourselves in offering a 1st class customer service so will investigate the points you raised in detail to see how we can improve the areas which require attention. Please accept our apologies once again for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering, item was excellent quality and delivered as advised
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery of quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful phone conversation. Goods arrived in very good time. Very impressed . P
Posted 2 days ago
All though delivery and product what was expected, there was a corner outside connector for the shelf missing and so I need see if I can find a replacement which is frustrating as I wanted to use the whole greenhouse straight away
Posted 2 days ago
The prompt receipt of my order was appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful healthy plants and bare roots, packaged well and delivered on time. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
good service paid for delivery on both occasions as was just outside of time .
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery and items very well packed
Posted 4 days ago
Stock a very good range of products. Not cheap, but very good. Prompt delivery and well packed. Have used them for many years
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered a variety of plant supports (all trial and error for me) , each one has been of the highest quality, extremely pleased with every one of them
Posted 5 days ago
We have been shopping with Harrod's for longer than we care to remember. Their quality of goods and service are exemplary.
Posted 5 days ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.62 based on 10,051 reviews