Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.61 Rating 10,324 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
fantastic service, really helped me and delivery was made rapidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased 2 timber raised bed kits from Harrods recently, relying on the Which very positive reviews. I have not been disappointed; the wood quality was excellent, being of stout thickness, planed and knot free. At the same time I ordered Harrods metal hoops and insect mesh and again these were well made and likely to survive many years of exposure to our British climate. I would commend both items for value for money and long-term investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery, great product, excellent price
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 19th January 2022 Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had an unusual problem with my order but the team couldn't have been more helpful and it was replaced immediately. Customer service second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found the website easy to use, ordered and delivered as advised. I need to change an item ordered, spoke to customer services (Amanda). Nothing was too much trouble. Returned item I have wrongly ordered. Ordered replacement item and delivered within 48 hours. Brilliant service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very pleased with my wooden veg plot. Relatively easy to erect, albeit with my son's help and a powered screwdriver is essential, as you fairly point out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product looks great in the garden. Service very efficient and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The obelisk I ordered, apart from being practical, looks really good, quite a feature, so much so I am going to order another two. It is also the favourite perch of the robin that visits my garden. The service was also very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient delivery. One of the few places stocking the item I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely company to deal with, I discovered the company via an advertisement and, although rather vary of buying plants on line, have found them excellent to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the products I have received from Harrods horticultural have been excellent in quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product and good all-round service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrod are an excellent company who supply top quality products quickly with no fuss keeping your updated For gardening products they are my go to company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good qyality products. Good web site. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent helpful staff full of information and ideas and easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality products, but they are pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt arrival of the ordered items, which were safely and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now have a sturdy netted fruit cage (7m x 2.25m) and I am very happy with the product. Should say that I could not have put it up on my own and I needed someone much more practically minded to help me work out how to erect it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.61 based on 10,324 reviews