Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,030 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
4.6
Based on 11,030 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Service is always excellent, orders arrive on the day specified and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Sturdy and well thought out design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Expensive, but only useful and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
The raised bed we purchased was of good quality timber, and arrived promptly. However one small improvement which could be made is the inclusion of corner struts to bind the 3 layers of the bed together, which we had to source seperately, otherwise it was not at all stable. However once we had done this the bed itself is sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind and honest review it is appreciated. We will pass your comments onto our design team who will review.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with all stages of this order. Easy to order, excellent customer service, flexible approach to supporting my needs, fast delivery and quality product with good instructions. Happy to recommend.
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 22nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it really is appreciated and thanks for sharing the photo it looks great should get some great harvests! Happy gardening.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from customer services, who I rang to place the order as I was having problems with a discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
order product online and quick deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought bean netting not used yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review hopefully the bean netting will work well when you get round to using it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, quick dispach and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality raised beds which were pre drilled and easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and pleased to hear you are happy with the beds and you found them easy to put together.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality items and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
The Plant protection was good and has helped my semi agapanthus during the cold spell in January.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated and pleased to hear the plant protection worked well for you.
Posted 2 months ago
The plant supports are of a very good quality and we are very pleased with our order. There was a slight delay with part of our order, but we were fully informed of the progress of the order and delivery, which we found very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated, pleased that you are happy with the plant supports. Apologies for the delay with the delivery and appreciate your patience.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, they do respond to emails and rae willing to help with questions!
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 18th February 2024 Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 18th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and the picture looks great, love to see the products in situ.
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent,came very quickly; unfortunately the weather doesn't keep pace. So not yet used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy website to manoeuvre and great products sustainably purchased. We love our raised beds which went together well and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Brough a 2nd raised bed - excellent product. will be great when the rain stops and can install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated and pleased you are happy with the raised beds.
Posted 2 months ago
not bad with xmas in beteen my ordering and del
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review it is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely chaps installed my furniture efficiently and I am very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and pleased to hear you are happy with the furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 11,030 reviews