Harrod Horticultural Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,740 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrod Horticultural
Read Harrod Horticultural Reviews

About Harrod Horticultural:

Quality garden supplies built on 60 years of UK manufacturing and design.

Visit Website
Always good quality, never disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good prices & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an aluminium fruit cage. Firstly, it was far too expensive: a few lengths of standard aluminium tube, some mass produced plastic couplings, some pegs and netting - if those components bought separately cost more than £50 I'd be surprised. But this kit cost well over £400. Secondly, to suppose the door could stay square and true without bracing is ridiculous. Thirdly, the bolt supplied to assemble the door latch was not long enough. I had to make a trip into town to get a longer bolt, and I had to design my own door bracing with tensioned wire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and review. We are very disappointed to learn that the item you ordered did not meet your expectations. We understand that the issue has been resolved with a member of our Customer Services Team and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and kept me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is responsive and speedy. They sent the wrong product initially, but fixed it very quickly and let me keep the product they sent in error. Which was nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As ever, great service; effective updates about our order, and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, good quality and simple to install raised beds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - quick and efficient. Dome fitted perfectly over my raised bed and so far, crossed fingers, I've had little or no damage from snails and slugs. My tomatoes are loving the conditions created under the dome and I couldn't be happier. I've recommended them to a number of keen gardening friends.
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your service is as always, excellent
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent entirely wrong product- I returned and requested the wig HR product be sent as soon as possible (since I had a project to finish). Took a while to process and never provided the product I ordered (sent refund instead). So never received the product I paid for and delayed my project. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First-class service and product. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were as described in the catalogue and arrived quickly in excellent condition. The netting tent is currently keeping my strawberries very safe from birds and other creatures that like to eat them before me! Thank you 😊
Harrod Horticultural 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service by courier from Harrod. The trellis arrived a day early only 2 days after ordering. Emails kept me up to date with the shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products with easy ordering and fast delivery. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience shopping with Harrod Horticultural was second to none. Customer service was excellent, Laura & the team listened to my questions & kept in touch throughout the process & let me view before sending as they wanted me to be happy. I am so pleased with my garden furniture & will certainly be ordering from this company again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrod Horticultural is rated 4.6 based on 10,740 reviews